Coaching Staff

Athletic Director
ML-Beckie Jackson: rebecca.jackson@isd97.org
WR-Dave Louzek:

Football
Head: Dave Louzek, 
Assistant: Andy Dahl,
Junior Varsity: Scott Battaglia,
Junior Varsity: Spencer Clough, spencer.j.clough@gmail.com
Junior High: Jeremy Hanson,
Junior High: Chris Gamst, gamst2002@yahoo.com

Volleyball
Head: Kelsey Swanstrom, kswanstrom01@gmail.com
Junior Varsity: Becca Vaughn
C Team: Olivia Bennett,
8th Grade: Zak Mathson, zmathson@isd577.org
7th Grade: 

Cross Country (Boys/Girls)
Head: Adam Whalen, adam.whelan@isd97.org
Assistant: Andy Wyman, runningcoachwyman@gmail.com
Assistant: Spencer Walton,

Girls Basketball
Head: Zak Mathson,
Assistant: 
8th Grade: Olivia Bennett, 
7th Grade: Mike Bennett

Boys Basketball
Varsity: Wes Cummins,
Assistant: Will Carlson, william.carlson@isd97.org
C Team: Paul Olson,
Jr. High: Dwaine Bednar, 218-658-4327
Jr. High: Chris Bustrak, 218-428-8560

Girls Hockey
Co-Head: Chris Gamst, gamst2002@yahoo.com
Co-Head: Reilly Fawcett,
Assistant: Nate Painovich

Boys Hockey
Head: Lee Costley,
Assistant: Brad Hubred brad.hubred@isd97.org

Track and Field (Boys/Girls)
Head: Noah Jurek, noah.jurek@isd97.org
Assistant: Adam Whelan, adam.whelan@isd97.org
Assistant: Sarah Thompson,
Assistant: 
 
Softball
Head: Kelly Goeb, kelly.goeb@yahoo.com
Assistant: Tonya Benzie,
Jr High: Lisa Beise

Baseball
Head: Spencer Clough, spencer.j.clough@gmail.com
Assistant: Trevor Nummela
Assistant: Charlie Borak,
Assistant: Jim Roth
Jr. High: Chad Robbins, chadr36@hotmail.com

Golf (Boys/Girls)
Head: Andy Dahl,
Assistant: Paul Olson,