School Board Members

Board Member
Position
Contact Information
Steven Blondo
Board Chairperson
steven.blondo@isd97.org
Kris Lyons
Director
kris.lyons@isd97.org
Lisa Anderson-Reed
Clerk
lisa.anderson-reed@isd97.org
Julie Peterson
Director
julie.peterson@isd97.org
Jamie Jungers
Director
jamie.jungers@isd97.org
Jerry Pederson
Director
jerry.pederson@isd97.org


Back Back to School Board Members

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.