School Board Members

Board Member
Position
Contact Information
Steven Blondo
Board Chairperson
steven.blondo@isd97.org
Julie Peterson
Board Vice Chairperson
julie.peterson@isd97.org
Lisa Anderson-Reed
Clerk
lisa.anderson-reed@isd97.org
Kim Bohnsack
Director
kim.bohnsack@isd97.org
Ben Anderson
Director
ben.anderson@isd97.org
Jerry Pederson
Director
jerry.pederson@isd97.org


Back Back to School Board Members

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.