Coaching Staff

 Coaching Staff
Athletic Director
Tony Andres: tony.andres@isd97.org
 
Football
 
Head: Dave Louzek, dlouzek@willowriver.k12.mn.us
Assistant: Andy Dahl
Assistant: Tony Andres, tony.andres@isd97.org
Junior Varsity: Scott Battaglia, sbattaglia@willowriver.k12.mn.us
Junior Varsity: Wes Cummins, wes.cummins@isd97.org
Junior High: Jeremy Hanson, jjhanson1321@gmail.com
Junior High: Chris Gamst, gamst2002@yahoo.com

Volleyball
Head: Rebecca Jackson, rebecca.jackson@isd97.org
Junior Varsity: Tonya Benzie, tbenzie@mercymooselake.org
9th Grade: Jacquie Mohelsky, jmohelsky@gmail.com
8th Grade: Julie Peaney, julie.peaney@isd97.org
7th Grade: Olivia Bennett, olivia.bennett@isd97.org

Cross Country (Boys/Girls)
Head: Adam Whalen, adam.whelan@isd97.org
Assistant: Andy Wyman, runningcoachwyman@gmail.com


Girls Basketball
Head: Dustin Wright, dwright@willowriver.k12.mn.us
Assistant: Zak Mathson, zmathson@isd577.org
8th Grade: Olivia Bennett, olivia.bennett@isd97.org
7th Grade: 

Boys Basketball
Varsity: Wes Cummins, wes.cummins@isd97.org
Assistant: Will Carlson, william.carlson@isd97.org
C Team: Randy Peaney, randy.peaney@isd97.org
Jr. High: Dwaine Bednar, 218-658-4327
Jr. High: Chris Bustrak, 218-428-8560

Girls Hockey
Head: Joe Mohelsky, jmohelsky@rocketmail.com
Assistant: Chris Gamst, gamst2002@yahoo.com


Boys Hockey
Head: Lee Costley, lee.costley@isd97.org
Assistant: Brad Hubred brad.hubred@isd97.org

Track and Field (Boys/Girls)
Head: Tony Andres, tony.andres@isd97.org
Assistant: Adam Whelan, adam.whelan@isd97.org
Assistant: Sarah Thompson, sarahisrunning@gmail.com
Assistant: Noah Jurek, njurek@willowriver.k12.mn.us
Assistant: TBA
 
Softball
Head: Kelly Goeb, kelly.goeb@yahoo.com
Assistant: Tonya Benzie, tbenzie@mercymooselake.org
Jr High: Lisa Beise

Baseball
Head: Matt Niedzielski, matt.niedzielski@isd97.org
Assistant: Scott Battaglia, sbattaglia@willowriver.k12.mn.us
Assistant: Bryce Rushmeyer, brushmeyer@willowriver.k12.mn.us
Jr. High: Chad Robbins, chadr36@hotmail.com
chadr36@hotmail.com's profile photo
Golf (Boys/Girls)
Head: Brad Hubred brad.hubred@isd97.org
Assistant: Donald Otwell
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.