Coaching Staff
 Coaching Staff
Athletic Director
ML-Rebecca Jackson: rebecca.jackson@isd97.org
WR-Dave Louzek: dlouzek@isd577.org


Football
 
Head: Dave Louzek, dlouzek@isd577.org
Assistant: Andy Dahl, andy.dahl@isd97.org
Junior Varsity: Scott Battaglia, sbattaglia@isd577.org
Junior Varsity: Wes Cummins, wes.cummins@isd97.org
Junior Varsity: Will Carlson, william.carlson@isd97.org
Junior High: Jeremy Hanson, jjhanson1321@gmail.com
Junior High: Chris Gamst, gamst2002@yahoo.com

Volleyball
Head: Kelsey Swanstrom, kswanstrom01@gmail.com
Junior Varsity: Becca Vaughn
C Team: Olivia Bennett, olivia.bennett@isd97.org
8th Grade: Zak Mathson, zmathson@isd577.org
7th Grade: Julie Peaney, julie.peaney@isd97.org

Cross Country (Boys/Girls)
Head: Adam Whalen, adam.whelan@isd97.org
Assistant: Andy Wyman, runningcoachwyman@gmail.com


Girls Basketball
Head: Padrick Judd, padrick.judd@isd97.org
Assistant: Zak Mathson, zmathson@isd577.org
8th Grade: Olivia Bennett, olivia.bennett@isd97.org
7th Grade: Mike Bennett

Boys Basketball
Varsity: Wes Cummins, wes.cummins@isd97.org
Assistant: Will Carlson, william.carlson@isd97.org
C Team: Paul Olson, paul.olson@isd97.org
Jr. High: Dwaine Bednar, 218-658-4327
Jr. High: Chris Bustrak, 218-428-8560

Girls Hockey
Head: Chris Gamst, gamst2002@yahoo.com
Assistant: 


Boys Hockey
Head: Lee Costley, lee.costley@isd97.org
Assistant: Brad Hubred brad.hubred@isd97.org

Track and Field (Boys/Girls)
Head: Noah Jurek, noah.jurek@isd97.org
Assistant: Adam Whelan, adam.whelan@isd97.org
Assistant: Sarah Thompson, sarahisrunning@gmail.com
Assistant: Noah Jurek, noah.jurek@isd97.org
Assistant: Suz Peterson, speterson@isd577.org
 
Softball
Head: Kelly Goeb, kelly.goeb@yahoo.com
Assistant: Tonya Benzie, tbenzie@mercymooselake.org
Jr High: Lisa Beise

Baseball
Head: Spencer Clough, spencer.j.clough@gmail.com
Assistant: Trevor Nummela
Assistant: Charlie Borak, charlie.borak@isd97.org
Assistant: Jim Roth
Jr. High: Chad Robbins, chadr36@hotmail.com
chadr36@hotmail.com's profile photo
Golf (Boys/Girls)
Head: 
Assistant: Paul Olson paul.olson@isd97.org